Home About the Firm Practice Areas Services & Products News & Resources Contact Us  
 
Smith & Christensen, LLP - Attorneys at Law Search Contact Us
 

Contact Information

Attorneys:

W. Britton Smith, Jr. 
wbsmith@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2040

Aaron M. Christensen
christensen@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2042

Support Staff:

Christine M. Kuhn
N.C. Certified Paralegal / Office Manager
ckuhn@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2044

Lakasha M. Dalton
Legal Assistant
ldalton@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2046

Christine M. Robinson
Legal Assistant
crobinson@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2041

Ruth A. Ewing
Administrative Assistant rewing@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2048

Smith and Christensen, LLP
Attorneys at Law
7300 Carmel Executive Park Drive
Suite 225
Charlotte, NC 28226
attorneys@smithchrist.com

Main phone: 704.522.1616

Fax: 704.522.7111

 



 
 
©2019 Smith and Christensen, LLP
All rights reserved.